Set to release on Electro label Hysteria, it is now time for Vol.11 of the Hysteria EP. This time, the EP features 4 fresh and vibrant tracks; ‘Take U Home’ by Flamers, Flash & Dash collaboration with NOTLEGAL ‘U Got’, ‘Stay Hard’ (feat. Kriss Kiss) by Sansixto X Hartins and Timothy Allen’s ‘Hands Up’. All tracks include exceptional production elements and bring a certain curiousity with them, leaving listeners wanting more!


Leave a Comment